REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • Very quick and I find always fair and helpful

    joseph fahey
    1/25/2021

    Excellent service every time thanks Andy and staff

    Lisa Furmage-phipps
    1/26/2015

    I am pleased with this service, even that my car failed MOT. They are professionalz and have good prices ! I would recommend to anyone!

    Adrian Secan
    3/30/2021
  • As always, quality service from easy car care. My first choice for MOTs.

    mat evans
    2/26/2021

    Always happy to help and very professional .

    Jason Lonnkvist
    11/18/2014

    Picked up on a serious MOT failure which my main dealer completely missed during a major (and expensive) service. These guys sorted it out very quickly at a good price, despite it being a pain-in-the-backside type of job.

    Full marks to Easy Car Care.

    Andy West
    3/11/2019
  • Excellent company, I've taken my cars to this garage for many years - often for complicated repairs & every time they have completed to works quickly and very reasonable rates.

    Rob Sharp
    3/20/2018

    Many thanks to easy car took my motorbike for a mot for 9.00 and
    ready at 9,30 , top team and top staff

    mark jones
    5/04/2021

    Really thankful for a quick temporary fix on my window this morning! Thank you ☺️

    Touch Matters
    2/24/2020
  • Fixed my clutch at short notice. Not only did they work fast, but new clutch actually makes car much more comfy to drive! Thanks Easy Car Care Centre!

    Kelly Rennie
    4/23/2018

    Just drove 1700miles around Scotland as far north as Cape Wrath. Thanks to Easy Car Care for servicing the landrover prior to our trip, the only problem I had is I had to add fuel and lots of it!

    Richard Cornock
    2/27/2015

    good and reliable team to help and assist

    King Builders
    11/24/2019
  • Very genuine garage I had a polo for MOT . They took my test and failed. They gave me the list of jobs to be done. Andrew has cooperated me every time for retest. He is very genuine and takes good care of customer. Mark who do the MOT is also very polite and nice guy. I would recommended this garage to other people. Many thanks Andrew and his teamRakesh

    Rkumar
    12/20/2013

    Excellent! I have been taking my cars to Easy Car Centre for 16 years, excellent service.

    Elizabeth Booth
    3/17/2021

    Really good service - I phoned up at 8.30am and car booked in for a service that same morning which was all done by lunch. A fair amount of work needed (which we had anticipated) and the overall cost for all the parts/labour was very reasonable. Friendly people to deal with too. Will definitely be using again.

    Eleanor Bamber
    7/11/2018
  • Three times this garage have got me out of a sticky situation with cars that either a previous mechanic has dangerously bodged, a clutch that has literally broken a mile from their premises or other mechanics have not been able to diagnose an exact fault, and in a very timely manner too. These guys are extremely knowledgeable, professional and swift in getting the job done.
    They explain to you exactly what the problem is in detail that most would understand, loan you a car for free whilst yours is being repaired and do the job professionally and with true skill. There's no faffing around saying they "think" this might be the problem or spend ages doing costly diagnostics trying to work it out. The jobs a goodun with them and I would urge you that if you've taken your car elsewhere and have been confronted with a mechanic scratching their head and not really knowing what the problem is, take it here as I believe these guys have the expertise! Thanks Easy car care for rescuing me yet again. Its comforting knowing that you are here if I ever need you!

    Purple N
    11/12/2019

    Sent 3 cars to Easy car care so far and every time they have done EXACTLY what they say they’d do and done it quickly. Very reasonable prices too. Absolutely brilliant garage, a pleasure to deal with.

    Daniel Cole
    9/13/2019

    Always very accomodating with booking and really quick MOT service

    Peter Sharpe
    11/17/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?