REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • Just drove 1700miles around Scotland as far north as Cape Wrath. Thanks to Easy Car Care for servicing the landrover prior to our trip, the only problem I had is I had to add fuel and lots of it!

    Richard Cornock
    2/27/2015

    Very nice customer service, full professional .

    Robert C
    3/01/2020

    Trusted not to rip you off and high quality work

    dsimo32
    2/10/2021
  • Always very accomodating with booking and really quick MOT service

    Peter Sharpe
    11/17/2020

    Brilliant service, quick, efficient and really good value

    Mercedes Soler Iborte
    9/11/2019

    Easy Car Care Centre in Bulwark are great.. they have helpful and friendly staff who are always willing to go the extra mile to help. Always polite and courteous and give advice freely with a smile I would recommend them to any of my friends and family

    Nichola Davies
    11/25/2020
  • Excellent! I have been taking my cars to Easy Car Centre for 16 years, excellent service.

    Elizabeth Booth
    3/17/2021

    Got an appointment for the day I requested. Service carried out with no problems. Messaged when it was completed. Easy payment and pickup with cheerful service. As my car has no service book, all details were uploaded for me online. Very happy with the whole procedure.
    Thank you Easy Car Care.

    Carola Silk
    3/25/2021

    Picked up on a serious MOT failure which my main dealer completely missed during a major (and expensive) service. These guys sorted it out very quickly at a good price, despite it being a pain-in-the-backside type of job.

    Full marks to Easy Car Care.

    Andy West
    3/11/2019
  • Many thanks to easy car took my motorbike for a mot for 9.00 and
    ready at 9,30 , top team and top staff

    mark jones
    5/04/2021

    Sent 3 cars to Easy car care so far and every time they have done EXACTLY what they say they’d do and done it quickly. Very reasonable prices too. Absolutely brilliant garage, a pleasure to deal with.

    Daniel Cole
    9/13/2019

    Fantastic service and great staff always happy to answer any questions. Thanks guys

    Elaine Brown Was O'Gara
    11/29/2016
  • Really good service - I phoned up at 8.30am and car booked in for a service that same morning which was all done by lunch. A fair amount of work needed (which we had anticipated) and the overall cost for all the parts/labour was very reasonable. Friendly people to deal with too. Will definitely be using again.

    Eleanor Bamber
    7/11/2018

    Excellent service every time thanks Andy and staff

    Lisa Furmage-phipps
    1/26/2015

    Once again, the team never fails to impress me, with their great service and really great prices. I won't go anywhere else for my work to be done on all my vehicles. Thank you Andrew and thanks for having such a great team! Jamie.

    Jamie O'Brien
    11/16/2020
  • Great service at affordable prices

    justin kane
    11/20/2020

    Very quick and I find always fair and helpful

    joseph fahey
    1/25/2021

    Just serviced and mot my van. Was cheaper than I expected. They explained all the advisories to me and even cleaned my van! highly recommended

    Jonny Owen
    7/04/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?