REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • Really thankful for a quick temporary fix on my window this morning! Thank you ☺️

    Touch Matters
    2/24/2020

    Very nice customer service, full professional .

    Robert C
    3/01/2020

    Fixed my clutch at short notice. Not only did they work fast, but new clutch actually makes car much more comfy to drive! Thanks Easy Car Care Centre!

    Kelly Rennie
    4/23/2018
  • Very professional, very helpful, very good prices!

    Gian Luca Ruggero
    8/23/2020

    Excellent service every time thanks Andy and staff

    Lisa Furmage-phipps
    1/26/2015

    good and reliable team to help and assist

    King Builders
    11/24/2019
  • Brilliant service, quick, efficient and really good value

    Mercedes Soler Iborte
    9/11/2019

    Used easy car for years. Fair price, quick work, efficient staff and system. By far best garage in Chepstow.

    P F
    9/07/2020

    Excellent customer care and great value for money

    Liam Robert P Taylor
    3/01/2019
  • Thank you for sorting our battery out so quickly. You & your staff always come up trumps xx

    Vel Hier
    2/09/2015

    Really good service - I phoned up at 8.30am and car booked in for a service that same morning which was all done by lunch. A fair amount of work needed (which we had anticipated) and the overall cost for all the parts/labour was very reasonable. Friendly people to deal with too. Will definitely be using again.

    Eleanor Bamber
    7/11/2018

    I run a taxi company and all my fleet looked after by easy car care. Never had an issue, great service and always can rely on to get the job done and on the road without delay.

    Ricky Sahabdeen
    11/19/2014
  • Excellent company, I've taken my cars to this garage for many years - often for complicated repairs & every time they have completed to works quickly and very reasonable rates.

    Rob Sharp
    3/20/2018

    Three times this garage have got me out of a sticky situation with cars that either a previous mechanic has dangerously bodged, a clutch that has literally broken a mile from their premises or other mechanics have not been able to diagnose an exact fault, and in a very timely manner too. These guys are extremely knowledgeable, professional and swift in getting the job done.
    They explain to you exactly what the problem is in detail that most would understand, loan you a car for free whilst yours is being repaired and do the job professionally and with true skill. There's no faffing around saying they "think" this might be the problem or spend ages doing costly diagnostics trying to work it out. The jobs a goodun with them and I would urge you that if you've taken your car elsewhere and have been confronted with a mechanic scratching their head and not really knowing what the problem is, take it here as I believe these guys have the expertise! Thanks Easy car care for rescuing me yet again. Its comforting knowing that you are here if I ever need you!

    Purple N
    11/12/2019

    Just serviced and mot my van. Was cheaper than I expected. They explained all the advisories to me and even cleaned my van! highly recommended

    Jonny Owen
    7/04/2019
  • Always friendly & helpfull. They aren't intimidating.A genuine nice bunch of Guys here.

    Natieee D
    5/28/2019

    Just drove 1700miles around Scotland as far north as Cape Wrath. Thanks to Easy Car Care for servicing the landrover prior to our trip, the only problem I had is I had to add fuel and lots of it!

    Richard Cornock
    2/27/2015

    Great service at affordable prices

    justin kane
    11/20/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?